Town Of Webb
Department Pages:

THE TOWN OF WEBB OFFICIAL WEB SITE. Keep checking back for updates.


Mailing Address: PO Box 157, Old Forge, NY 13420 

The Town of Webb is the largest township by area in New York State.
It is comprised of the hamlets of McKeever, Okara Lakes, Thendara, Old Forge, Eagle Bay, Big Moose, Stillwater and Beaver River.

The purpose of this site is to provide information about the town's organized government
and access to its departments, functions, and other pertinent facts.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider, and employer. 


Springtime in the Town of Webb
Fulton Chain of Lakes Dam at Old Forge Pond

Transfer Station Hours Update
April 08, 2019

     Effective April 29, 2019 to October 14, 2019

Town of Webb Master Plan
April 03, 2019
     2019 Comprrehensive Plan v5 available for review
Off-Season/Winter Transfer Station Hours
September 28, 2018
     Effective October 10, 2018 to April 28, 2019
Winter Garbage/Recyclables Pickup Schedule
September 19, 2018
     Effective September 24, 2018
Notice of Completion of Final Assessment Role
July 02, 2018
     Filed at the Town Clerk's Office
Public Notice - New Transfer Station Policy
May 17, 2016
     Disposal fee for tires, refrigerators and freezers - see Town Clerk for receipt

Town Supervisor - Robert A. Moore
Town Clerk - Nanci T. Russell
Tax Collector - Kelly Hunkins
Highway Superintendent - Casey Crofut
Town Council - Michael Ross
Town Council - Barbara Green
Town Council - David Berkstresser
Town Council - Donald Haehl
Justice Court - John W. Graham
Justice Court - Patrick Venetz